Emerging Leaders Scholarship

  • Organisation: Ministry for Primary Industries
  • Grant Number: L17012
  • Grant Amount: $20,462

The Primary Industries Emerging Leaders Scholarship is jointly sponsored by MPI and AGMARDT. The scholarship recognises the nominees that demonstrate significant potential to make a difference as a senior leader in the primary industries.

The scholarship winners are funded to attend the Te Hono Stanford Bootcamp, where they engage with current industry leaders and contribute to discussions about the future of the primary industries.

The 2017 winners were Julia Jones (KPMG) and Jason Te Brake (Miraka).